About Us


about us


The mission of the Moore Public Schools Foundation for Academic Excellence is to enhance, expand, and enrich students’ educational experiences through private donations and gifts.


Academic excellence has always been the focus of the Moore Public Schools. In 1995, a group of thirty community leaders comprising a cross section of the community, established the Moore Public Schools Foundation for Academic Excellence. The foundation is a non profit, tax exempt organization. The Foundation members are dedicated to the belief that public education can be endowed in the same spirit as higher education, expressed through broad based local community support.



The Foundation’s support for the school system comes predominantly in the form of grants awarded to innovative teachers. Every teacher in the Moore system is eligible to submit grant proposals. Such proposals are reviewed for their proposed curriculum enriching properties, and as many as funds allow are selected to receive stipends. Awarded grant funds may be used for:

Foundation members believe that teacher grants help turn good ideas into better educational opportunities for our children.



We strive to assist in ways that help enhance academic excellence in the Moore schools by providing funding not available through public sources.


We work to better inform the community about strengths and innovative programs of public schools while helping build public confidence in the schools system.


We focus on encouraging community and business involvement in the public schools in a positive and supportive manner to include financial support.



Clayton Ramick

Clayton Ramick

Executive Director

As a Moore Public Schools Alumni, Clayton Ramick was excited to return to his hometown and be a part of something big. Clayton graduated from Southmoore High School in 2010 and went on to further his education, obtaining a Bachelor’s degree from Oklahoma Christian University in 2014. Additionally, he received a graduate degree from Oklahoma City University in Applied Sociology in Nonprofit Leadership.

Since 2017, Clayton has served as the Executive Director and has lead the day to day operations of the organization. He believes that all students have the right to an enhanced educational experience and shares our mission throughout this community. In his spare time, he is an avid traveler, outdoorsman, soccer fan, amateur carpenter and loves spending time with his wife Jillian, and son Fitzgerald. 

Jenna Isaacs-Seeley

Resources Development Coordinator

Jenna has an associates degree in Early Childhood Education and a Bachelor’s degree in Child Psychology and Interdisciplinary Studies and has recently begun her Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership. Having worked in the preschool and kindergarten classroom for many years, Jenna brings more than just teaching experience to the Foundation as her professional talents include marketing, advertising, and extensive community based non profit work. Her passion is to serve others-especially those who often go unnoticed.
Married to a Moore Public School teacher, Jenna has enjoyed embracing the vast Moore school district and community. She knows first hand the impact a teacher can have on a child’s heart and mind. Jenna is thrilled to be a part of supporting and empowering local teachers and students.
A special needs parent advocate and devoted mother of three children, Jenna mostly does laundry in her spare time but dreams of someday having time to travel, learn to quilt and read. She loves to be home with her family and two pug dogs


Brianna Lowres

Brianna Wall

President of the Board of Directors

Brianna Wall’s passion for the community of Moore led to her being selected to begin serving on the MPS Foundation board in April, 2020.

A proud resident of Moore since 2011, Brianna and her husband, Corey, have one son, Bryson, who attends Timber Creek Elementary. In addition to the MPS Foundation board, she is also part of the Moore Chamber of Commerce, Pioneer Library System Foundation, and Norman Regional Health Foundation boards of directors.

She has worked at Oklahoma Electric Cooperative since 2006, currently serving as Creative Director and representing OEC on a variety of national task forces and councils within the electric cooperative network. She has proudly co-chaired the Moore Chamber’s Leadership Moore program since 2018 and is an advocate for Moore’s schools, small businesses and leaders.

In her free time, she chauffeurs her 6-year-old from school to basketball practice to Braum’s for milkshakes and enjoys summer parties in my backyard poolside cabana.


Current Members

  • Amy Smoot
  • Amanda Robinson
  • Brianna Wall
  • Carla McKinley
  • Cassie Spindle
  • Catherine Landeros
  • David Burton
  • Drew McKinney
  • Heidi Fox
  • Jason Hawkins
  • Jeanette Capshaw
  • Jeff Groves
  • Maggie Alfaro
  • MaKailee Davis
  • Michel Roberts
  • Michael Owens
  • Staci Aduddell
  • Tracey Jackson
  • Zach Swift

Ex-Officio Members

  • Mandy Kincannon
  • Erin Morrison
  • Jenny Statler
  • Robert Romines
  • Kortni Toralba
Scroll to Top